© 2018 — Grantsville City

City Contacts

Mayor:
Brent Marshall
Phone: (435) 884-3411
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: bmarshall@grantsvilleut.gov

Finance Director
Sherrie Broadbent
Phone: (435) 884-3411
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: SBroadbent@grantsvilleut.gov

City Attorney:
Brett Coombs
Phone: (435) 884-4635
Fax: (435) 884-0816
Email: bcoombs@grantsvilleut.gov

Public Works Director:
Larry Bolinder
Phone: (435) 884-0627
Email: ldbolinder@grantsvilleut.gov
336 West Main Street
Grantsville, Utah 84029

City Recorder:
Christine Webb
Phone: (435) 884-3411
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: cwebb@grantsvilleut.gov

Grantsville Justice Court:
Phone: (435) 884-6271
Fax: (435) 884-3703
Justice Court Information

Planning and Zoning Administrator:
Kristy Clark
Phone: (435) 884-4604
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: kclark@grantsvilleut.gov

Information Officer:
(GRAMA Requests)
Christine Webb
Phone: (435) 884-3411
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: cwebb@grantsvilleut.gov

Treasurer/Personnel Director:
Jesse Wilson
Phone: (435) 884-4602
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: jwilson@grantsvilleut.gov

Chief of Police:
Jacob Enslen
Phone: (435) 884-6881
Fax: (435) 884-0237
Email: jenslen@grantsvilleut.gov
Grantsville Police Department

Building Official:
Mike Haycock
Phone: (435) 884-3411
Fax: (435) 884-0426
Email: mhaycock@grantsvilleut.gov

Mailing Address:
Grantsville City Corporation
429 East Main St.
Grantsville, UT 84029

City Directory

Accounts Payable
Administration
Animal Control
Building Inspections
Building Safety
Cemetery
City Recorder
Departments Not Listed
Dispatch
Emergencies
Finance
Irrigation
Justice Court
Library
Personel
Planning & Zoning
Police Department Main Line
Police Emergencies
Public Works Offices
Utilities

(435) 884-3411
(435) 884-3411
(435) 884-6881
(435) 884-3411
(435) 884-4617
(435) 884-3411
(435) 884-4603
(435) 884-3411
(435) 882-5600
911
(435) 884-4619
(435) 884-3451
(435) 884-6271
(435) 841-0213
(435) 884-4602
(435) 884-4604
(435) 884-6881
911
(435) 884-0621
(435) 884-3411

City Council Members

Jewel Allen – jallen@grantsvilleut.gov
Neil Critchlow – ncritchlow@grantsvilleut.gov
Krista Sparks – ksparks@grantsvilleut.gov
Scott Stice – sstice@grantsvilleut.gov
Tom Tripp – ttripp@grantsvilleut.gov