© 2018 — Grantsville City

Grantsville City Police Department

“We are dedicated to serving the people and traditions of our community. Our mission is to provide a fair, firm, and consistent service to our team and our citizens.”

Grantsville Police Department

Contact Information

Chief of Police:
Jacob Enslen jenslen@grantsvilleut.gov

Lieutenant:
Erik Bailey ebailey@grantsvilleut.gov

Administrative Services:
Sergeant Rhonda Fields rfields@grantsvilleut.gov

Tip Line: tip@grantsvilleut.gov
Identity Theft: www.idtheft.utah.gov
Victim Impact Statement: Victim Impact Statement Form

Office: 435-884-6881
Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 435-882-5600 (non-emergency)
Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222

Grantsville City Police Department
50 North Bowery Street
Grantsville, Utah 84029-9568

Grantsville Police Department Admin

Records

To obtain a copy of a report (except traffic accidents) you must fill out a GRAMA request form. GRAMA Request Form

Report costs:
$1.00 for the first page and $0.25 per additional page (of the same report)
$5.00 for traffic accident reports
$15.00 for CD/DVD copy
$15.00 per hour for time after the first 15 minutes

Office Hours:
9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday – Friday)

Fingerprints:
2:00pm – 5:00pm (Monday – Friday)
Cost: $5.00

Records Clerks:
Brenda Loveless
Julie Johnson

Witness Statement Form
Complaint Form

Grantsville Police Records

Patrol Division

Division Commander:
Lieutenant Erik Bailey ebailey@grantsvilleut.gov


Division Supervisor:
Sergeant Mike Jones mjones@grantsvilleut.gov

Officers:
Alison Peterson
Chism Yeaman
Jake Stewart
Michael Watkins
Cody Painter
Joshua Maynes

Grantsville Police Department Patrol

Investigations Division

Division Supervisor:
Corporal Lydon Allred lallred@grantsvilleut.gov

Detective:
Lydon Allred lallred@grantsvilleut.gov

Bailiff / Warrant Officer:
Max Chavez

School Resource Officer:
Morgan Swensen

Investigations

Animal Services

Animal Control Officer:
Randi Johnson

Contact Information:
900 North Race Street
Grantsville, Utah 84029-6881

Dispatch: 435-882-5600

Hours:
9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday – Friday)

Adopt An Animal: www.petfinder.com

Grantsville Animal Control Officer