City Council Members
Jewel Allen – jallen@grantsvilleut.gov
Jeff Hutchins - jhutchins@grantsvilleut.gov
Darrin Rowberry – drowberry@grantsvilleut.gov
Krista Sparks – ksparks@grantsvilleut.gov
Scott Stice – sstice@grantsvilleut.gov
Mayor Marshall – bmarshall@grantsvilleut.gov

Grantsville City Annual Meeting Schedule
The Grantsville City Council holds its regular meetings on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at the Grantsville City Offices, 429 East Main Street, Grantsville Utah, meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Amended 2021 Meeting Schedule

Grantsville City Council Meeting Agendas & Packets
2021 City Council Meeting Agendas and Packets

06/16/21 June 16, 2021 City Council Meeting Agenda       More...
06/02/21 June 2, 2021 City Council Meeting Agenda       Minutes       More...
05/19/21 City Council Work Meeting Agenda       Minutes      
05/19/21 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda       Packet       Minutes      
05/05/21 City Council Regular Meeting Agenda       Packet       Minutes      
05/04/21 Work Meeting Agenda       Packet       Minutes      
04/28/21 Agenda       Packet      
04/07/21 Regular meeting Agenda      
2021 RDA Meetings Agendas and Packets

06/16/21 June 16, 2021 RDA Meeting Agenda       Packet      
05/19/21 May 19, 2021 RDA Meeting Agenda       Packet       Minutes