City Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Council Brent Marshall Mayor bmarshall@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-3411
Finance Sherrie Broadbent Finance Director SBroadbent@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-3411
Attorney Brett Coombs City Attorney bcoombs@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-4635
Public Works James Waltz Public Works Director jwaltz@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-0627
Recorder Christine Webb City Recorder cwebb@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-3411
Grantsville Justice Court Court Clerk Judicial Assistant jcgrantsville@utcourts.gov (435) 884-6271
Planning and Zoning Kristy Clark Planning and Zoning Administrator kclark@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-4604
Information Officer Christine Webb Information Officer: (GRAMA Requests) cwebb@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-3411
Treasurer Jesse Wilson Treasurer/Personnel Director jwilson@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-4632
Police Jacob Enslen Chief of Police jenslen@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881
Building Andy Jensen Building Official ajensen@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-4617