Candidate Filing and Ballot Order:
Candidate Filing and Ballot Order

Notice of Election and Filing Period
To see who has declared candidacy for the upcoming 2023 election please click the link below:
Declarations of Candidacy

Candidate Profiles/Ballot Issue Information

Qualifications for Elected Office

What offices are to be voted on in 2023?

How do I file for elective office?

Master Ballot Position List

Voter Qualifications and Registration Information

When do I need to re-register?

Check Your Registration

Vote by Mail

Ballot Drop Box Locations